Delete your Loral account
This permanently deletes your account, preferences, General English and DSE learning records, saved recordings and feedback, and signs out all devices. Deletion cannot be undone.
For a child’s account managed by a parent, the parent must complete this action.
Sign in to the account you want to delete, then open Account settings → Delete account and learning data. You can also complete this on the website without installing the app.
Sign inNeed help? loralhk-support@googlegroups.com
Privacy and data retention policy